Hello world!


Like a fellow mum/blogger/writer wrote recently, I find motherhood strings me out physically but makes my mind “unusually fertile”.
So although I dont have the hours in a day to really sit down, shut the world out and write notes or chapters that may lead to a book, I do have this. An amazing space I can come to when I do have the time and energy to jot down some of the hopefully less irrelevant ramblings that swirl in my mind nearly all the time.
I hope to stay in touch with some of you I have known for nearly all my life and hopefully meet and make new friends, fellow bloggers/writers who are also possibly finding out that this is a great way to return to writing, something, anything, everyday.
Love and luck to all of you on your individual journeys in this mesmerizing world.

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

